Natella Khetsuriani's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natella’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Content manager
  • Enterprise economy, Biology, Management
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Natella, my husband's name is Slava and we are travelers!)
We live in Ukrain, Kharkiv
I have worked in tourism for two years, then I've had several other jobs and now I’m a content manager. But I'm ready to change my job one more time and, I hope, next chois will definitely be my dream job. I like psychology and I often take part in different trainings and seminars on this topic.
I love nature and one of my favorite activities is to spend time enjoing fresh air and birds' songs. We try to spend more time outdoors and walk a lot.

Over the last year we realized that we want to take part in volunteer programs, youth organizations.
Take an active social position, let's say. So now we are looking for new information and ways of doing this.
We like to try something new and to have new experience
We also good at having fun, fooling around, cooking and eating delicious food. What do we do in our free time? We watch movies, hang out, visit theaters, art galleries and museums. Travel, of course!
We are very friendly, funny and open to the world people
Our level of English is basic. But we are very sociable people and we are actively learning English now)

https://www.facebook.com/natella.khetsuriani/
https://www.instagram.com/natella_khetsuriani/?hl=uk

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a lot of questions in my head and a lot of information to share. That's why I'm here and open to new acquaintances.
I think it is very cool and interesting experience
And also I want to help people who want to see my city

Interests

  • animals
  • theater
  • yoga
  • politics
  • reading
  • ecology
  • history
  • psychology
  • photo
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I think that I haven't read a book that I am ready to re-read from time to time yet. But I really like to read. Mostly I read psychology books, foreign and classical literature.
Films: Chocolat, The Shawshank Redemption, Untouchable, Shutter Island, MIB, Jeux d'enfants, Ameli, Schindler's List, Big Fish etc.
Music: I can listen completely different music. It depends on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've tried Couchserfing!)
And it was really good decision.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are our guest and depending on how much free time we have:
1. We can cook for you a delicious borsch and not only ;)
2. Fun and interesting walk around the city
3.Tea and sweets, or wine with cheese. It depends on you)
4. We know places in Kharkov, where you can eat and drink for a good price, where to take beautiful photoes, where to drink tasty beer and many other different places)
5. If you want - we can practice with Ukrainian and Russian languages))

What I Can Share with Hosts

*We can cook you a delicious borsch and not only ;)
*we will be happy to share knowledge and experience that we have had in our life
*We can talk about life in Ukraine in the first person. About the traditions and history of our country.
*also I am Georgian and can share a piece of Georgian culture too

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Natella’s full profile.