Nathalia Ramos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Italian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Travel agent
  • High School Completed
  • From State of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a twenty one-year-old girl who lives with my mother, my sister and my brother.
We love to travel and to know about other cultures.
We have a travel agency, where I work at.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I lived for 6 months in London, working and studying. I also lived for 3 months in Italy, in Salerno, where I learned to speak italian.
In Salerno, I lived in the house of a woman who is italian, and my mother's friend.
It was amazing, I never had had an experience like that, beacuse I had the chance to not be a tourist, but a visitor. I could live as an italian, and that experience, made me see the world with other eyes. I discovered about CouchSurfing when I was in Italy, and since that, I'm thinking about register and travel to improove my culture.
I love to know other people, and I get along with everyone really easy.
I love animals, specially dogs and horses.
I don't smoke, as everyone in my house.
My mother is a lawyer, she's 43 years old, my brother is a photograph, he's 25 years old, but he passes almost all the weekends in the house of his girlfriend, who lives in another city. My sister is the baby of the house, she is 16. My sister went to California this year, in january, she stayed in the house of a very nice family, in Covina-CA. She also loved the experience to share the life with foreigners, who became part of her life.
My brother lived in London wih me, but he went for first, and he spend there 1 year and 6 months.
Everybody in my family loves to travel and to know other people and other cultures.
We are a very funny family, we like to go out, to read, to listen musics and we love parties!


As I said, my interest is to know other places, not as a tourist, but as a really native.
To know about other cultures and people.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • culture
  • singing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Jack Johnson, Donovon Frankenreiter, Bob Marley, Armandinho (it's a south brazilian singer)... well, I love music at all. I have my mind very opened to music.
I'm a potterhead (yes, I love Harry Potter).
I love to read, so I love books, romances.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled to Italy and lived there as a native.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love writting, and singing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything about my country and my experiences about the places that I've been.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalia’s full profile. It’s free!