nathalie moser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see nathalie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Med Student
  • Universität Zürich
  • From Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a 25 years old and living in the beautiful City of Zurich. I am half Swiss - half Brazilian and love both countries and their cultures. I am outgoing and like to chat, have some wine and hang out, specially when it's a nice summer night and it stays bright outside until late. I really enjoy summer, i feel the warmth of the sun entering my heart and i get all happy. This might be one of the reasons why i specially like to travel to summer destinations :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of meeting locals and hang out with them and not having to be part of all the other tourist groups and their usual activities.

Interests

I am a easy going traveler, i don't plan everything until the smallest detail. Nevertheless i always have some rough idea about what i wanna do and what i wanna see. In my travels i most enjoy just wandering around in the middle of nowhere and enjoying the beauty of nature, meeting locals and experience their lifestyle.

  • partying
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • cultures
  • exploring
  • wandering
  • foodie

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see nathalie’s full profile.