Nathalie Stoppel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Au Pair
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

positive mind - positive life ☀️

After living in a kiwi family for 8 months, I packed my backpack and found my way to Australia. I am an easygoing , openminded Girl from Germany, addicted to photography and always in to try new things because the best things happen out of your comfort zone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and I think couchsurfing is an interesting way to get in touch with new people and cultures, safe some money and get a bit of a home feeling while traveling!

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

if it has a nice beat I'll probably like it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

jumping from a bridge

Teach, Learn, Share

Phantasy is more important than knowledge, because knowledge is limited.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a tidy easygoing person and I like spending time together with the hosts aswell as doing my own thing while staying with you!
I love cooking, so I am happy to cook a meal or bake some vegan banana bread :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathalie’s full profile. It’s free!