Nathan LE GUET's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • I would like to find
  • High School Diploma
  • From Hillion, Brittany, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old boy from Brittany.
Actually working, I wait to restart my studies in September.
I love to travel and meet a lot of people in order to discover news cultures.
Also, it's an opportunity to improve my spanish and my english.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like to travel with my girlfriend to discover new people and news landscapes.
I think Couchsurfing can permit to increase the wealth of the relationship between people without search of profits.

Interests

  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : I listen to a lot of things but I love The Weeknd, Orelsan and Damso.
Movies : Point Break (1991), Django Unchained, The Lord of the Rings, James Bond, Marvel movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A trip of 3 weeks in Canada with my family, where we moved a lot, met people incredible and saw sublime landscapes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good moments, aperitif, meals, visits and moments of laughing...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, England, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nathan’s full profile.