Natkanya Kwan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natkanya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning Japanese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • analyst
  • information and commuication tech.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi. I'm 27-years-old, cheerful and easygoing (plus crazy!) girl from Thailand. I speak both Thai and English fluently and little Japanese (still learning).

I live in Nonthaburi which is next to Bangkok (20-30 mins by car). things in my town are convenient and lively. I have 3 more people in my house; dad, mom and my lil sis. Oh, almost forgot those 2 persian kitties.

there's 1 private bedroom available for you.
However, since almost people in this house are girls, I'm sorry to say that we pretty beware of accepting guys.

Umm, what's more... There's 7/11 in front of my home (1 mins by walk).
I'm good at cooking and baking. I can teach you how amazing real Thai foods are.
I drive, so if possible, we can go anywhere my car can take us to.

Our home is not big, but I'm sure our hearts and minds are big enough :) (omg... that's cheesy) So feel free to contact me ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to learn and know more about differnt cultures and attitutes from people around the world.

I wanna forward this kinda kindness of being friends that I used to experience to you. And hope you may do the same.

I want to let them who think life is hard know that although these days are tough, you still have friends who are willing to be by your side and warmly support you in the other side of this world.

All can be summarized that I want to know you. That's all :)

Interests

I like traveling and going to the place I've never been.

My hobby is playing guitar, playing sports, cooking, baking, sometimes obsessing in handmade arts. You might say I'm energetic. But I also love to stay home watching movie and anime, lazy rolling in bed or sitting in front of my computer all day and night.

I love animals and plants. For plants, I have plenty of them, especially cactus.

  • animals
  • arts
  • cooking
  • baking
  • anime
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music. But if I have to say, for now I'm in love with Taylor Swift, Ed sheeran, the Script and Bastille. But actaully I listen to anything.

I love all kinds of movie too. Except for horror.... Please.... it's a NO for me

Speaking of books, I read a lot when I was young, like Harry Potters, LOTR.
Now I read less than before. I prefer comics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always suddenly make friends with foreigners who come to visit Thailand like, I just meet them on street and I don't hesitate to help them when they need a hand.

I used to meet 1 Chinese girl who lost her way to the guest house. she asked me how to go there by bus and I dont know how to explain because I rarely take a bus.
So that day I told her "come back home with me and I will give you a ride" instead.

Just a coincidence happening on an ordinary day and now we're still friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you what local and native Thai people actually do.
And for you, just have fun while being with me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

love, happiness and craziness!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Natkanya’s full profile.

My Groups