Navalpreet Rangi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Navalpreet’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Artist & Photography
  • Masters in Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello

I am art Photographer from Toronto , I am happy and positive person who enjoy in every day things. Like to relax, but also to work and accomplish something.Living in the city can be stressful, so I have my camera with me When I am in my car with camera whole world is in font of me and I enjoy so much in it. Every week ride keeps me going on and enjoy people and places around me. trailing is my hobby and passion

When I am not in my studio I enjoy in nature, and people. Music, culture, life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

sound of interesting, basically i am art lover so i really wants to meet here artist and traveler, meet and greet people , basically most of all I would like to meet people in places where I am traveling. It is easy to go around tourist places and tours, but you need to feel people if you want to have full experience. I adore new experiences and learning from others. Also, I would like to share myself and talk about my culture, show people great places here around and meet new travelers. so here i can meet world travler thats sound great

Interests

Documentary Filmmaking , Photography & Travling

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • film making
  • film festivals
  • art history
  • filmmaking
  • films
  • film photography
  • film
  • analog photography
  • street photography
  • landscape photography

Music, Movies, and Books

Bio Movies and documentaries , Biographies , Médiation Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

World Tour

Teach, Learn, Share

i think every traveler had different and interesting story so I can share stories from my culture, talk about people here, about countries and history.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness , Food , Home & Traveling , Ride and movements

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, England, Hong Kong, India, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Navalpreet’s full profile.

My Groups