Naveen Reddy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naveen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning German, Hindi, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hello, I'm Naveen Reddy. I'm 23 years old. I am from India , but I living in Pisa , I study aerospace engineering at the University of Pisa. I love meeting new people and I have an open mind. I love to hear differents story of life and I love make crazy travels and hear other experiences, for this reason I love couchserfing people cause everytime have experiences to share with other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want visited new countries, meet new people, know different cultures and food and sharing life experiences

Interests

  • bodybuilding
  • electronics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cultural studies
  • watching movies
  • workout
  • aerospace
  • repair
  • health and fitness
  • aeronautics

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook India food , about Indian culture. Technology (computers , mobile) . Related space engineering if you are interested. Fitness, Bodybuilding, Diets.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a couch, some Indian or italian food, my friends, a tour of the town, experiences and fun

Countries I’ve Visited

France, India, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Naveen’s full profile. It’s free!