Naveen YS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Naveen’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada; learning Sanskrit (Saṁskṛta), Telugu
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Environmental management
  • Civil Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Water and Environmental engineer
A complete foodie, and a vegetarian ;)
A good listener, as I am a pathetic speaker ;)
I am crazy and lazy ;)

Hard working people work hard, whereas Lazy people make them work hard ;)

My philosophy is,
'If you MOVE and CHANGE and FLOW, you LIVE a life.
But,
If you STAY PUT and FIX and SETTLE , you are as good as DEAD'

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love travelling and meeting people of different colour, cultures, countries, religion and languages :-)

My dear hosts :-)
Tamar in Barcelona, Spain
Sandra in Bremen
Melissa in Göttingen
Laura in Hannover
Karina & Toms &
Luisa in Riga, Latvia
Kadri in Tallinn, Estonia
Isabelle in Luneburg
Britt in Celle
Amanda in Luneburg
Nina in Osnabruck
Mckada in Frankfurt
Maria in Bonn
Luisa in Regensburg
Sussane/Daniel in Berlin
Annelie in Hannover
Tamas/Regina in Hannover
Anne in Muiden/Amsterdam
Emily in Wels
Lara in Linz

Guests,
Luisa from Regensburg, Germany
Alejandra from Chile
Mario from Croatia
Zsofia from Hungary

Interests

Cricket, food, and the sun

  • indian food
  • cricket
  • travel,

Music, Movies, and Books

music: kannada songs and anything soothing

movies: Comedy and suspense movies
I am a fan of many TV series though. Prison break is the best :)

books: Non-fiction
All Harry Potter books, Sydney Sheldon, Dan Brown, Chethan Bhagat, Pratap Simha, SL Byrappa

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quitting my job, and pursuing higher studies ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach cricket
Learn to dance
Share experiences

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spicy Indian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, England, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kuwait, Latvia, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Naveen’s full profile.

My Groups