Nawal Nmd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nawal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Berber, English, French; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • IT Consultant
  • Master Degree, Paris Dauphine University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a curious person, I like to meet new people and get to know about others cultures and habits, meeting people and discuss about everything, for me it's the best way to learn.

I am an easy going and open minded person who enjoy simple things of life.

I love photography and reading books (we spend so much time in transportation in paris, it help to kill that time) also love dancing, fan of latino music!


I love traveling and, meeting people that I could'nt do in life because of our cultural difference or work area. Learning from others habits and lifes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, learning about others' cultures, share some moment together around why not some
traditional food

Interests

  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • solo travel
  • discussion
  • bike
  • new cultures
  • hangout
  • partys

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : emotional music, Hip-hop, Rnb, Reggae dancehall
Books : Agatha Christie, Paolo Coelho, Guillaume Musso, Marc Levy, Dale Carnegie, Taous Amerouche, Mouloud Feraoun, Yasmina Khadra, etc
Movies : Liste de Chandler, Titanic (my best one), Million Dollar Baby, La ligne verte, ps I love you etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recent: europe tour around 4 countries, alone, great discoveries, 2 couchsuring hosting experinces (y), great!

Previsous : Visiting alone 3 differentS cities in Alsace region(France), (no so amazing) but, the last day, I accros a forest alone in Muster city, during about 1 hour and half it was so scarry with wind and all the noise it makes with the trees, even the scary and the fact that I was alone in that forest, I didn't go back.

Teach, Learn, Share

About medeteranian culture and food, french culture and music.. Sharing moments of life, a walk, a dinner :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations, preparing some traditional food (if the occasion is here), hangouts..
>>To check that you've read my profil, begin your message by "Hi, it's me" :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Nawal’s full profile.

My Groups