Nawar Alnaddaf's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nawar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Musician
  • From Syrian Arab Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm syrian live in Oslo Norway
I came to Norway in 2015 ,studied Oriental music in Syria for three years at the university
Singing is my life and theater is my place
Interested in doing new things I have not done before This helps me to know myself. Because I am not the one who chose my environment, my culture and my name. So I am trying to choose the life I want.
I hate routine life. I am trying to be a special life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This helps me to travelI and like to meet people from different cultures and do new things .

Interests

  • cats
  • singing
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • languages
  • horse riding
  • meeting new people
  • oud

Music, Movies, and Books

My Favorite Movie : Mr Noboday
My favorite music is jazz and traditional folk songs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in learning Norwegian.
I want to learn different types of dance like Salsa bachata and tango .
I can give lessons in oriental music and belly dance and we can share our experiences ..
I like riding and I want to learn more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share activities like dancing, drinking coffee or visiting new places. I like to cook Syrian food but not every day.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Greece, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Nawar’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups