Nayuris Luna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nayuris’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Gujarati, Hindi
  • 30, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2018
  • Analyst
  • Maritime and ports administration bachelors degree
  • From Panama City, Panamá, Panama
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a panamanian girl who is traveling for the 3rd time to Europe! I really want to visit Ireland and It Green parks! Hopefully i meet It soon! I'm 29, by the time i come to Dublín i'll be 30 💃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i have a layover in Frankfurt for new year and i do not want to spent the night alone and also i need a place to rest some before my flight back to Panama.

Interests

I love food and craft beers!

  • music festivals
  • rock music
  • football
  • craft beer
  • food lover

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost every type of music, romantic movies, right now i'm reading "missing persons" by Stephen White which is an amazing book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen: Shooting Stars, Done: i've saved a kid's life of drowning in a river a few years ago, and so many other things.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share with nice people, i'm learning japanese and i like to teach my little cousins, maybe in my past life i was a teacher or something

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will offer a big smile and a very peaceful person hahaha

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Nayuris’s full profile.