Antonio Beta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Performer & education
  • Human studies and Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

became a man of wisdom

ABOUT ME

i am a young boy that likes to live his life how much possible .i like people,share with people,enjoy with them
i consider myself a child and i like to spoil and be spoilt.i think that we can choose to live how we want if we really want.everything is beatiful,new,amaizing,exciting if we really see

PHILOSOPHY

live and let live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

nothing yet

Interests

photography, cinema, travels, ride the bike, music festival, rave and every happening with good vibrations, theater, performance, air acrobatic, clown, cooking, natural medicine

  • arts
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • flying
  • gardening
  • movies
  • juggling
  • music
  • cycling
  • history
  • medicine
  • acroyoga
  • aerial acrobatics

Music, Movies, and Books

tropic of capricorn, heraserhead, cypress hill, dj shadow, arcade fire, david bowie, david lynch, daunbailo´, mystery train, 8 e mezzo, Fellini, cul de sac, blood for dracula, death in vegas, spiral tribe, sonic youth, rocky horror picture show, calle 13, frente cumbiero, jodorowski, dostojeski´s karamazov brothers, the human stain, philip k. dick, Air, sigur rose, mogway, fantomas, mike patton, melvins, kyuss, chinese man, neuromancer, polanski´s chinatown, touch of evil,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

circus tour through south Italy; gardening and theater workshop with children in Peru;
fly of angel (fly from the top of one mountain to another hanged on with a cable); sonica goa festival; benicassim festival; ferrara buskers festival; stay all the night in thermal baths; move on stilts; inter-rail around europe;

Teach, Learn, Share

italian language and cooking
history of art
juggling
photography
pshycology
acrobatic
yoga
makrame´

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile.

My Groups