Pedro Da Veiga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Estudiante
  • Universitario
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I work sporadically for living and traveling. I love traveling, meeting new people, visiting unknown places, and being at peace with nature.

ABOUT ME

I was born in Madrid but I have Portuguese parents. I have dual nationality: Spanish and Portuguese. Since I was born I lived in Madrid. Now I am a student of environmental sciences in Madrid.

I work as an event animator and sometimes I volunteer.

I love traveling, alone or with people, because it is a way to discover the world and discover yourself as you could never do.

I love trains and public transport.

Proud.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • movies
  • animal care
  • music
  • youtube
  • cinema
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • film
  • naturaleza
  • cine
  • conversation
  • talking
  • trains
  • horror movies
  • youtuber
  • nature walks
  • natural sciences
  • nature conservation
  • wildlife conservation
  • environmental conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like comercial music. Pop, dance or portuguese music.

Films: Jurassik Park saga, Harry Potter saga, Disney films, The Warren Files saga and Annabelle, other terror films, The Da Vinci Code

Teach, Learn, Share

Dance, music, photography, cooking, films, animals, nature

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Pedro’s full profile.