Nedim Sahovic's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nedim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, German, Serbo-Croatian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 year old chemistry student from Vienna doing my masters in physical and analytical chemistry, I'm originally from Bosnia but I've moved to Vienna for my studies 6 years ago :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was going to London in July and a few friends have told me how they have had a great time on this site so I wanted to give it a try, and I also love meeting new people so a perfect opportunity to do so haha

Interests

  • cooking
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • jiu jitsu
  • philosophy
  • muay thai

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is all over the place, from kpop to metal, so Im accepting any band recommendations you might have :D

I absolutely love The Office, and can't get enough of rewatching it haha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've reached a waterfall in a rain forest that is very hard to reach, because I was told it is very hard to reach and that no one goes there because of that haha

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, playing the guitar, natural sciences and math if your level isn't too high haha, maybe some Jiu Jitsu as well

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to cook, and to share funny Bosnia stories that are very different from the classical Europe experience haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Northern Ireland, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Join Couchsurfing to see Nedim’s full profile.