Neele D.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • IT
  • geography
  • From Göttingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I guess I am an easy-going, active and respectful person. If you ´d like to get in touch with me you ´ll learn more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It ´s a great idea bringing people, ideas and cultures together! Being open for different aspects is one of the best remedies for preventing cultural and even social conflicts because you can start to understand...

Interests

Being outdoor and active in the nature I appreciate the most: I love hiking, cycling, gardening, cross-country skiing (if there is enough snow in central germany)...
Even though I confuse all the languages I ´ve ever learned I love to speak and listen to other languages. Entonces scusate mon home-made güzel pekny esperanto! You have to get used to that.
Moreover I like listening to and making music...

... and last but not least I am open to new aspects of life!

  • cooking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • boxing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Whenever I travel to a foreign country I take music back to germany. That´s like writing a diary!
I am open to many different styles of music (from hardcore, punk to world music, reggae, indie...)

I love alternative and critical movies for example.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in an igloo at minus 15 degrees.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We could go out to the nice forests around goettingen, cycle to the hilly surroundings of the town, cook together, go to the movies, have a drink...
Goettingen is a sleepy town but if you like a relaxed atmosphere you ´re right.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Bulgaria, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, Guatemala, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Neele’s full profile. It’s free!