Neele  Hillmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neele ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Part Time Worker ( Work and Traveller)
  • Social Assistent with A - levels
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I have been a lot of traveling already but never alone. From March 2018 til to January 2019. I’m the first time alone in Canada. So excited and a little bit afraid. I really hope to get to know some wonderful people to talk to and share experiences!! Looking forward to get to know the great Canada ! I’ve been helping at a farm on the Sunshine Coast, on Vancouver Island, near Whitehorse and in a pub in Hains Junction during these last weeks and already made some amazing experiences but I’m looking forward to experience even more!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's the best and easiest way to get know locals and the way of living in unknown countrys :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • road trips
  • chilling
  • sushi
  • meeting new people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooling, Baking, great Story’s

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Croatia, England, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Neele ’s full profile. It’s free!