Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see NeenBe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Selm, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel. live. love.teach.learn

ABOUT ME

Living in one of the most beautiful countries of the world - Australia - and in one of the most desirable places in this country - Sunshine Coast!

I love travelling. It's so much fun meeting new people, sharing experiences and discovering earth's beauty.
I enjoy reading, sports (especially yoga), relax and spend time in the nature.

PHILOSOPHY

There are no strangers here; only friends you haven't yet met.
(William Butler Yeats)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed a lot while I was in America. Hosting in Germany has turned out to be rather difficult, as not too many people want to come to Muenster (which is totally not understandable, since it is a beautiful place to visit).
I want to give back my positive experiences which I have made to other people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I travelled the US for about 2 months and I made a lot of couchsurfing experiences. They were all positive and I am really thankful for that!!

Interests

Yoga,, Books, People, Traveling, Languages, vegan food, cultures...

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music, books and movies is very broad, so.. it ranges from Bon Iver to Yann Tiersen,
from Eat, pray, love to the Lord of the Rings..

...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- feeting little baby goats by hand
- scuba diving: great barier reef
- swimming in the ocean at night
- went up the Sinia Mountain
- went to Maldives for two times and it is just a paradise
- climbing coconut tree

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: languages German, English, French. Latin. omg, NO!
learn: other world views, more languages, cook vegan food
share: my apartment, food, and most of all fun and experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel Stories.
Laughter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Italy, Maldives, Mauritius, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see NeenBe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups