Nefaa & Abir Maaloul's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nefaa & Abir’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), English, French; learning Italian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • IT Teacher
  • IT Sciences
  • From Sfax, Sfax, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Nefaa and I'm from Tunisia.
I am 42 years old and married to Abir.
We have a sweet 13-year-old daughter named Baya.
I work as an IT teacher, and I love everything related to my job.

We enjoy hiking, camping, and traveling around the world to discover the natural beauty of different countries and to meet new people.
My wife's CS account (Abir): https://couchsurfing.page.link/pzyd6bc1o9aFh8Nv5

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

♡ Couchsurfing gives me the opportunity to discover hidden gems and local insights that you won't find in guidebooks, making my travels more enriching and unique.
♡ By being on Couchsurfing, I can offer my hospitality to fellow travelers and help them have an authentic and immersive experience in my city.

Interests

  • arts
  • technology
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sports
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

■ One of my favorite experiences in Indonesia was swimming with Manta Rays.
■ I went hiking at Ijen volcano to see the blue fire, which was an incredible sight.
■ Seeing Orangutans in the forests of Sumatra was a highlight of my trip to Indonesia.
■ Swimming with sharks in Perhentians islands Malaysia
■ Swimming with whale sharks in Oslob, the Philippines.
■ Hiking to the summit of the Pidurangala Rock in Sri Lanka

What I Can Share with Hosts

● If I have free time, I would love to take a tour of Sfax Medina.
● Please don't ask to be hosted for more than 2 nights.
● Please be on time.
● You are very welcome in our home, and a small gift or souvenir from your country would make us happy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Indonesia, Malaysia, Morocco, Philippines, Serbia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nefaa & Abir’s full profile.

My Groups