Logo orange

Jozef Negli

Bratislava, Bratislava, Slovakia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jozef's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Slovak
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • IT Consultant and running small tran...
  • University of Vienna
  • From Bratislava, Bratislava Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing my master thesis, working full time, got new apartment, so stay tuned to be hosted:)

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm 25 years old university business student from Bratislava-Slovakia, finishing my master in Vienna- Austria but also working full time nearby.

I love to travel and to hang out with people. If I write you a request, I want to get to know you.:D

Hope we will spend great time together.

My hobbies are different kinds of sports- beach volleyball in summer, snowboarding in winter, hitchhiking, football, hockey, tennis, riding my Vespa and in general I join everybody who is doing something productive.

I would like to know different customs and foreign people to see something new,places atmosphere...

Simply I don't want to become a couch potato.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to behave to the others at least so, as you await from them in relationship to you

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

To show all of you beauties of Bratislava, the capital of Slovakia

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I love the idea of Couchsurfing, you do not need to follow travel guides, if you come to someone, you will see the country from the domestic point of view. Moreover, you will meet great people who will definitely help you to get an great experience and a lot of memories.

Check out our memories from surfing in USA.

American Adventure 2012 from neglosh on Vimeo.

Interests

music, football, sport, travelling, partys with friends, riding my vespa and I am also a little bit geek into all new technology:)

Music, Movies & Books

alternative, EDM, house ,ska, sometimes main stream but only sometimes. Kooks,Subways,Killers,Kills,MGMT,Fat boy slim ,ting tings, magnetic man,justice,dj fresh, drums, naked and famous, rufus, sigma, netsky

One Amazing Thing I've Done

everytime when i travel somewhere I enjoy different atmosphere of every city.

Teach, Learn, Share

there is still something to learn and furthermore, my girlfriend can teach you how to cook some slovak meals:)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jozef's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile