Ayush Nehra

Kisumu, Kisumu, Kenya

Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayush’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi, Swahili; learning Bulgarian, French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Banker
  • Bachelors in Management and Strategy.
  • From Kisumu, Kenya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Attain Contention


Originally Indian but born an brought up in Kenya. Doesn't really matter but it's better to say than not to !! Seen that part of the world ready to explore the rest.

A Business degree Graduate and currently in Kenya..and what's a better way to use your time than travelling..

Learn learn and learn thats me..

Looking to make it big one day but prefer to have experience , that will be my wealth.

This would be a lot to say. trust me on this..All about me can't be put here..meet me someday and you'll make a friend for life ..!!

Facebook me :) :http://www.facebook.com/nehra101


We travel...some of us forever.!!

Generally very open minded none in particular..maybe just live the day as it comes but take something from each day to the end.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I live at home with my Mum and Dad who are super cool. Room is plenty ..So people are most welcome. We both get great company, you get a place and new friends..what else really? ah and some awesome food..trust me.. Travelers know how it's done ..!! At the moment I am working full time but my sister will be visiting from the USA so she can be your company while I am away.. Would be awesome to meet different people and learn..!!

I'm planning a backpacking-hitchhiking around Europe next August (2016) but probably shorter travels for a few days before next Summer. Destinations Main;y Russia and Eastern Europe but always up for something new.It would be great to have people to join me whether as host or travel buddy ..!!


None as yet..The fun hasn't began yet!!


This would be hard but I just love to learn..Learn anything and everything..What's one got to lose that way..I love meeting new people, learning about cultures, languages, exploring historical and new places.

Other than that Tennis & Football. Big fan of mindblowing sights :)

More probably when we meet!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music Anything and Everything..especially Trance.

I read varied genres of books so nothing in particular.

Best Movie would Probably go to Shawshank Redemption but always up to try something new ..Watched a full movie in Russian once with my friend and actually like it very much..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haven't been a couch surfer for long But been around Budapest and loved the Bath's and the Terror Museum :)

Teach, Learn, Share

We all have something to teach and learn from one another.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My family. Awesome experience and new memories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Hungary, India, Kenya, Netherlands, Spain, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ayush’s full profile. It’s free!