Nejat Utku's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nejat’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Turkish; learning Chinese, German, Russian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Intern(Law)
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi there all I'm 22 years old law intern from Turkey and love to travel and learn new languages and their culture.

I live in Acıbadem/Kadıköy/İstanbul with my parents, we're eager to show you Turkish hospitality.

I'm graduated from a French High School in Istanbul/Turkey so i can speak French and English fluently, don't be shy to contact :)

You can check my steam from here: https://steamcommunity.com/id/herecomess/
And our music band from here : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqy4D1gz8gQ3WslGC4SZWjA
Also my personal YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrottc1Ji91S4HEXZXgnm6w

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to spread good vibes and learn as much as i can from different cultures with different point of views of various personalities.

I also would like to show the beauties of Istanbul by show around best places to : eat, watch a scenery, drink, nightlife, explain history of cultural places.

Interests

  • animals
  • dogs
  • books
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • anime
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • music
  • drums
  • cultural studies
  • law
  • study abroad
  • manga
  • litterature
  • booze
  • turkey
  • saxophone
  • istanbul
  • criminal law
  • saz

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Mostly blues and acid jazz

Movies: Trainspotting, Spirited Away, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Book: The Alchemist, Crime and Punishment, Martin Eden, Alamut(Bartol novel)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We're making a new project for saving and caring dogs which are abandoned to the streets. When you see the pure love in the eyes of dogs you just think to yourself "what did we do to earn trust of dogs ?"

You can check more from this link : http://www.fatihbelediyesiyedikulehayvanbarinagi.com/

Teach, Learn, Share

For language skills i can teach French, English and Turkish.

I'm playing drum and alto saxophone so i can teach you basics of it or if you already know it we can make it even better !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can provide an accommodation for everyone and show around best places in Istanbul such as historical places, good places to eat (vegan is also an option) and much more.

We're living in an apartment so there's plenty of space to share with our hosts !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Nejat’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups