Nele Berg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • In 2017 I will start to study economics.
  • I graduated from school this year
  • From Lörrach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a 19-year-old small girl and I'm from Germany. At the moment I am in Malta and I will stay here for six months doing a program called work and study.

Since I was little I love to be on tour, to discover new things and to get to know new people. So I'm a very curious and open-minded person. Moreover I'm an optimist and someone who is always keen on helping others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm pretty new here but I only heard good things about Couchsurfing so I want to try it myself.

Interests

I'm interested in so much things, I don't know what I should name first... Nature, dancing, meeting my friends, baking, listening to music, good food (chocolate!), having long conversations, sports like yoga and soccer for example, watching sunsets, taking pictures, cooking and so on...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen much amazing things but in my mind it matters more with who you do or see things. With good friends the beautiful things in life become even better.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really like to learn, see, taste and experience new things and I would really love to share my experiences with you :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele’s full profile. It’s free!