Nele Eibs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey Couchsurfers!
At first: Hamburg is not nearby!!
Don't ask for a host, if you wanna see Hamburg!!:)
My name is Nele and i'm 40years old. I have been a teacher for people with special needs. This time i work in a practice for physiotherapy. My husband, my 14 years old son and me live together in a small house with a lovely garden. I'm curious, open minded and like to meet people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people all around the world.

Interests

Sport, being in nature, reading, music, travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Rockmusic, Punk and Ska. I read "Evil" by Jan Guillou right now and scandinavian thriller all the time !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to cuba, greece, spain, norway, sweden, france, poland, hungary, austria, czech republic, usa,...

What I Can Share with Hosts

We have a room with a sleeping-couch and a small house in the garden. In our livingroom is one more couch. There is enough space for 2 -4 people...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele’s full profile.