Logo orange

N.'s Groups

N. Temmer

Konstanz, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see N.'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hey i am nele,
i am a positve person and like it to laugh. I love it to listen and play music.
right now i am travelling across canada to improve my languages by practising. for me travelling is the best way of learning more about cultures and people. I really enjoy it to see and learn how people live in other cultures.

Interests

- going to the theater
- playing the guitar
- going swimming especially in lakes while summer time.

Music, Movies & Books

Movie:
- Amelie Poulin
Music:
- Bernard Adamus
- Rolling Stones
- Red Hot Chilli Peppers
- Bon Iver
- Tom Waits

One Amazing Thing I've Done

saw the sunrise on the coast of cape breton island.
went ice skating on the rideau canal in ottawa when it was -35 degrees celcius but the sun was shinning :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see N.'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile