Nele_und_Sander's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele_und_Sander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • Video Artist, Cultural PR, Theatre Technican, Theater Per...
  • Degrees: Scenic Arts (Nele) // Cultural Management (Sande...
  • From Essen // Hildesheim
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Saving the world from the forces of evil (amateur chapter)!

ABOUT ME

Hi!
This are Nele (25) and Sander (29) from Berlin.
We are working in the field of culture and arts and though we really enjoy living in Berlin, we would love to travel more.

PHILOSOPHY

Be nice and cooperative, have fun and watch your karma!
Read and try to learn a lot!
"Act only according to that maxim whereby you can at the same time will that it should become a universal law." (Kant)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We like to host people from all over the World and of course we also love to travel and to get to know different countrys and lifestyles. CS is the perfect way to do so.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now nearly all of our travelling experiences were positive.
We'll keep on travelling and hosting!

visited 28 states (12.4%)

Interests

Music, theatre, literature, arts, comics, sports (CYCLING, running, hiking), politics, eating vegetarian meals, making new experiences while traveling the world.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • politics
  • comics
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Nele is a film geek (has been working at the berlinale film festival) and Sander is really interessted in comics! We both love books and we have a wide selection in our living room.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the Watzmann mountain.
Rode a bike from Berlin to Copenhagen.
Danced through the night in Paris.
Walked through the north forests in Canada (Québec)
Visited the great chinese wall.
Followed the Danube in Austria.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Nele_und_Sander’s full profile. It’s free!