Фотографии пользователя Nele Palipea

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 11 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nele. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Рекомендацияs 2 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Higher education
  • Из Tallinn
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Finding myself. Learning to DJ and to play the djembe drum. Finishing my apartment wall decoration. Becoming a good singer and Jazz dancer. Becoming fluent in Chinese. To travel all continents in the next 4 years. To do a sky dive. And eventually to complete a Masters in Psychology and become a therapist to help people reach their potential.

ABOUT ME

My core values:

Self-expression
Connection
Non-Violence, Love
Authenticity
Respect
Honesty
Consideration
Growth-improvement
Direction

Почему я на Couchsurfing

I wish to be a part of a global community, to share and to explore and make the world a more trusting and open place. A great way to achieve this is by travelling and by coming into contact with different people. Couchsurfing does exactly this!

Интересы

Travelling, Jazz dance, drumming, meditation, psychology and self-discovery, human relationships and ethical living

  • dancing
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • psychology

Музыка, кино и книги

My all time favourite is also Isabelle Allende "House of the Spirits". Im currently enjoying Sam Harris "Waking Up".

I enjoy the work of many artists, but the most I enjoy music that is able to evoke a deep emotion. I also really appreciate positive and uplifting sounds and rhythms, the kind of music that makes you feel like this is the most amazing moment of your life or that you are ascending into heaven.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share tips and resources on healthy living, nutrition and mental well being; great conversations and a friendly smile.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, China, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, Finland, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

China, Estonia, Thailand, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Nele. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы