Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelly Amairany’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Turkish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • International Relations Student. oGIP TM AIESEC Monterrey.
  • International Relations BA ITESM Campus Mty
  • From Durango, Durango, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a International Relations student at ITESM Campus Mty. I am an art, culture and sports lover. I am a flamenco and jazz dancer, I adore acting and poetry!! I like vIsiting museums and going to the theater. In my free time I enjoy playing piano.
I like adrenaline that is why I love to practice extreme sports, such as rock climbing and hang gliding. I love nature I enjoy outdoors, my perfect thing to do is go kayaking, jogging or cycling on a trail. I am a Taekwondo player and I like to go to the gym al least three times in a week :)
My favorite animal are horses! I am a horserider, I used to be part of an Escaramuza Charra team (Role of women in Mexican National Sport).
I am very disciplined in school but I always make time for my friends. I love hanging out with them, to discover new places in town and of course going dancing, it makes me so happy!
I love to have fun and enjoy little things in life. My family is the most important thing, we always keep in touch and I try to visit them often.
I describe myself as a caring, disciplined, brave, crazy (in a good sense) and passionate person. A thing that inspires me is to follow your dreams and to help other people in your way to reach their goals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to learn and understand the world, best way to do it is by sharing time with people from other cultures.

Right now I am not hosting because I will go on adventure to follow a dream: prepare myself professionaly in acting, I will attend New York Film Academy in LA. and I will stay to more weeks to explore the beautiful places around, maybe become a begginer surfer or getting a tatto.

Interests

-Art and Culture
-Extreme Sports
-Taekwondo
-Food
-Traveling
-International Relations
-Healty life style

  • animals
  • horses
  • arts
  • culture
  • poetry
  • theater
  • acting
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • dining
  • traveling
  • jazz
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • hang gliding
  • extreme sports
  • international relations

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish, flamenco dance, taekwondo, equestrian things, my culture and opinions.
I will like to learn everyhting from my hosts :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelly Amairany’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups