Nelson Delapalme's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Hindi
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Acteur
  • I m in a théâtre school in France (cnsad) and my dream is...
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I m 23 years old and i Travel every summer on my own, i like to be free. I m a big fan of soccer, tennis and techno music. My religion is the one of love and i will be please to discover your universe ! I m an easy man !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I m there to meet new friends and expand my community in the city where i travel !

Interests

I m a big fan of sport in general and music !

  • theater
  • music festivals
  • music
  • electronic music
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • wimbledon tennis
  • football
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : dixon, Anja Schneider , Angus and Julia stone , the rolling stones. Movie : all tarantino, enter the void, limitless,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everyday is an adventure for me

What I Can Share with Hosts

My french culture ( yes it can be good!!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, England, Estonia, India, Indonesia, Lebanon, Malaysia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson’s full profile. It’s free!