Logo orange

Nelson Marquez

Boston, MA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I work as a Veterianrian in my home ...
  • University done (veterinarian), Engl...
  • From Acarigua, Portuguesa, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

just looking for a good place to stay ... right now Boston had been home and might keep so for a whiel!

ABOUT ME

I like traveling a lot! But as usual I gotta work so I try to find the way between work and travel at the same time, wich is not that easy!
I like to meet new people,to share culture... I think that's a good way to understand the diferences we have and live all together with our differences and similarities in harmony!

PHILOSOPHY

I cant find an easy anwser to this question but I think am a very logical person, maybe cause Im a scients, however I feel spirtual things are always very involved in my life ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

surfing, going out with couch surfing. Outdoors and indoors activities..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Somes expriences meeting people in somes cities like Brussel and Boston. and I surfed in NY once. Ive also hosted CSers in my home country Venezuela and travel with them to some places!

Interests

Talking about several topics. I could talk about anything even about topics that might not be of my interest... Im usually interested in outdoors activities and swimming is just something I spend a lot of time in. I also like to just hang out, have a good conversations in bars, cafe's or wherever...
;)

Music, Movies & Books

Movies> Drama, romantic comedy, scienst fiction
Books> Gabriel Garcia Marquez is the most I've read of.
Music> almost everything, Southamerican music is the most I listen to!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ski on the french alpes! camping on the mountains in my home country around 4000 meters high. Roraima Mountain hiking had been the most amazing experience ever!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Netherlands, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Nelson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile