Bojana Rimanic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Bojana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Professional practician of fjaka :)
  • I just finished communication and information technology ...
  • From Pazin, Istria County, Croatia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Ej! My name is Bojana and I come from a small city in Croatia named Pazin. I like to meet new people and talk about life, music, drink beer and go to gigs. I like to laugh a lot :) I recently finish my studies and I am finishing my internship in Argentina in laboratory for optical electronics which was great experience. My dream is to open one day a coffee shop with different kinds of coffee (maybe mate too) and homemade cakes. I started making cakes when I was 12 and still loving it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I had great experiences with couchsurfers that came to my friends and flatmate. My favourite kind of travelling is when I visit some friends and they show me the places they like the most in their city. And, I was travelling with my boyfriend in Argentina and Chile and we had great times with people that host us.


I like to spend evenings going to a place with good live music and drinking beer. If before that there is possibility to go to an exhibition or alternative theater my evening is complete :) I spent 7 years summer in theater camp which was great experience. Baking cakes is my other passion, I am always interested in new food and new way of creating food. Recently I discovered aquafaba (liquid from cooking beans) as alternative to egg so I am trying to learn how to use it in vegan cakes.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of different music, my favourite probably is croatian and serbian punk. I was listening to some dark cabaret music, melancholic music, ambient electronic music, trip hop, electro swing...depends on the day.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to juggle, some basics of slackline (since I am a beginner also), cooking, baking, using soldetron (I just learned and I love it, it is really easy)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Croatia, Poland, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Bojana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups