Isnaini Setiyowati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isnaini’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Civil Engineering
  • From Jakarta, Yogyakarta (Indonesia)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia until I finished my highschool. Then I moved to Yogyakarta, Indonesia and live there for 5years. During my bachelor degree, I spent 1 wonderful-year in Groningen, The Netherlands. And today, I am doing exchange during my master degree in Nagoya, Japan until March 2016.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

It was my uncle told me that in couchsurfing you can meet many people from all over the world, it sounds really fuuuun.
and, yes it definitely is!

Interests

I love cooking, when I have nothing to do, I usually cook. I'm not used to cook before I moved to Groningen.
I also love playing basketball, doing some sports during my free time, but also depends on the weather.
And with no doubt, I REALLY love travelling, meet new people, doing new experiences. One of my biggest dream is to travel around the world :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

Pentatonix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going abroad :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share you my experience about traveling, also the touristic&culinary spot in Yogyakarta, and lets exchange the couchsurfing experience :)
I will cook Indonesian food for you if you'd like to try it..

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Japan, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Isnaini’s full profile. It’s free!