Neo Cheung's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 40 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Public Housing Development
  • undergraduated student
  • From Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I come from and work in Hong Kong but I live in Shenzhen where you need a Chinese Visa to visit, not only a Hong Kong's Visa.

I'm an open-mind person but not a gay host. Unfortunately, I received a lot of sexual harassment requests and messages from some gays people recently. If you are looking for sex or special relationship with me. Sorry, I will be disappointed you. It's very annoying or disturbing me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be honest, at the first time when i was couchsurfing, I just want to have a free stay.

But after and after I stayed with hosts, I found a respect and love from my hosts around the world. And we have friendship and keep in touch.

My hosts taught me about their culture and the location information.
Some of them encouraged me to hitchhike, and I'm a hitchhiker now.

Please host me and teach some travelling skills. I love to be your friend more than a guest.

After 1 year trip around the world, i am back to Hong Kong. If you want, just send me a request. I know it is my term to pay back.

Interests

Soccer, Swimming, Biking, Trekking and Watching movies.

Music, Movies, and Books

Forrest Gump, The Notebook, A Tale of Two Cities, Lost, The walking dead

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got many experience about hitchhiking in difference cities and countries.

I was robbed and almost murdered by a gay car driver when i was hitchhiking in Iran.

I took a 40 hours train from Beijing to Tibet with only a seat in China.

I've traveled from Hong Kong to Europe with my backpack since April 2016 to April 2017. During the trip, i mostly transported by land and only took 2 hours flight.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have nothing, so, just sharing everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Nickname is "dishes cleaner", Whatever you cook i eat and wash, LOL.
When you come my home I would cook some Chinese food for my guests to taste.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Cambodia, China, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Iran, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Hong Kong, Netherlands, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Neo’s full profile.