Neringa Savickaite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Neringa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Chinese, Russian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Aberystwyth University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I love learning about different cultures, people, I have this travelling "bug", which led me to many places and gave me the opportunity to live in China, US or Ireland, Mexico for an extended period of time. When I cannot travel I try to host people that way they bring a small part of another culture to where I am now and I can be that helpful host that would receive me in a different part of the world.
I can be introvert or extrovert depending on the day. I enjoy having an interesting conversation with people and my type of party is more on a quiet side rather than going crazy at a nightclub. I would rather go on hikes, camping, dancing, take a walk, do something unexpected. I do not like to plan and if I plan something life usually surprises because things rarely go according to the plan.

PHILOSOPHY
I believe that God is in control of everything and I try to follow his commandment: "Love your neighbour as you love yourself"as best as I can

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I used to couch surf more, but have not been doing that lately and sometimes I do host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing!! Love it. (:

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • camping
  • christian
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • stars
  • jesus christ

Music, Movies, and Books

My all time favorite book:BIBLE

I love christian music, country, jazz, classic and many more.

I love going to the cinema and seeing a good movie at whatever time of the day!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the sunset in Hawaii
Exchange year in the USA.
Aupair in Ireland
Living in China
Hitchhiking in Ireland
Snorkelling in Philippines

Teach, Learn, Share

sharing and listening to stories, practice different languages, cooking some vegan things

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Ireland, Lithuania, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Neringa’s full profile.

My Groups