Chris Mcinerney's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Fire sprinkler fitter, Crocodile handler, serious. Snowbo...
  • Gotta have it
  • From Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Checking out Europe

ABOUT ME

They would say im a gypsy! Easy going, very friendly, and up 4 pretty much anything. I love travelling and meeting people. I am interested in different cultures, people and soaking up what the world has to offer :)

PHILOSOPHY

If your not happy, do something about it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you are travelling, you want to meet local people as well as other travellers and backpackers. Couchsurfing gives you the chance not to be just around but to be right in the middle of the culture and life of the place you are in.

Interests

love travelling and meeting people. Love relaxing but also doing sports and anything thats exciting and new. I love doing unexpected things and having new experiences. Skuba Diving, Snow sports, Water sports, Motorbikes, Travel and Working with saltwater crocodiles are just a few examples.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • wrestling
  • soccer
  • olympics
  • world cup

Music, Movies, and Books

Chilling with a movie's always good but there's nothing like some great live music!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

How people with nothing are often the happiest :)
Wrestling, catching crocodiles, every time. If you don't respect them, they'll get ya.
Seeing the taj mahal in India and the slums around.
Experiencing the summer olympics in Sydney, winter olympics in Canada and the football world cup in Germany. Amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!