Vanessa Pellissier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I've been studying social for 6 years.
I was born in Russia, my mom is Russian and my dad is french. We lived 4 years in Moscow and then we moved to France.
I moved to Paris when I was 18 years old to follow my dreams. I'm in love with my city and It'd be my pleasure to show you my favorites places, bars, restaurants, etc.
Im easy going and always looking for new adventures.

PHILOSOPHY

"Les folies sont les seules choses que l'on ne regrette jamais."
Oscar Wilde.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

1rst couch surfing experience

Interests

Concerts, traveling, photography, hiking, dance.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

GAME OF THRONES, The Walking Dead, The Lord of the rings & Jane Austen movies fan.
I listen to almost all kinds of music, my boyfriend plays in a band, if you enjoy heavy music check them out : Blessthefall.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french and cook you some french crêpes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Vanessa’s full profile. It’s free!