Logo orange

Eszter Rab

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eszter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian, Italian; learning Danish, Spanish, Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Catching the Hakuna matata feeling and discovering as many places as possible all around the world. :)

ABOUT ME

Well, well... I was born in Pecs, Hungary. I've had the great chance to travel through Europe and get to know lots of interesting places and super cool people.

After longer stop-overs in Denmark and France, I thought it was time to fly a bit further and spend some time overseas. So, here we go... Currently I'm doing an internship in La Plata, Argentina and I'm not planning on leaving the continent any time soon... :P

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm becoming more and more experienced in tour guiding, so you might expect better and better sightseeing tours in town... ;)

I also prefer hanging out with local people and follow their advice to reading a black&white printed page of a guide book all day long.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosting, surfing, eating out, participating in city rallies, attending Italian chitchats etc. etc. etc.

Interests

Sports (still pentathlon being my No.1)
Travelling
Languages
Voluntary work (AEGEE, AIESEC, SCI, Techo, you name it. I'm trying to get involved everywhere. =))

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ajajaj, hard to pick only one... Let's just say that seeing Stromboli by night, while it's fully active was something I'll never forget. =)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eszter's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile