neus Sagrera

Girona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see neus’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • working from monday to friday
  • No education listed
  • From I was born in Girona. and is were I'm still living
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


drink cofee and meet new people


I am a person who likes to enjoy everything when it's possible
I try to learn as much as possible about people I know.
I have two kids that spend most of my time but when they are out, I'd like to do somethings


People should do what they love to do. Cause life is to short to be unhappy
All is right if it's respectable with the other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I decided to make my profile because a friend told me about it and I think its a great way to find people, for going anywere or make a coffe together


All this things are new for me.
I went to Uk last august with my friend and we went to sleep and share some experiences with a very nice family. It was my first experience in the Couchsurfing.


laugh a lot!!
I like practise sports ( walking, jogging, swimming, climbing or walking mountains, skiing..) but also like to going out by the night and dance or drink something listening to the music.
I have interes to meet new people, adventure, nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done is being a mother.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to learn new things!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see neus’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups