Anita Neverovskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean, Russian; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Moscow State Linguistic University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello, everyone! My name is Anita. I am russian, currently I live in Moscow. I love studying languages, I can speak English and Korean and understand some of Italian. I love travelling, I prefer travelling with CouchSurfing, because the program gives a chance to meet locals, to get the real life of the city and to become good friends with other couchsurfers.
I am not a party fan and prefer to spend time with close friends playing games or drinking a glass of nice wine. Though, I am very talkative and love chatting with new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first time I used couchsurfing was in Krakow. The girl who hosted us was very nice and we had a good time in Krakow. It was a great experience! Since that time I've decided to use CS while travelling. Because couchsurfing is fantastic! The best way to learn new things and meet new people.

I am living in a small studio apartment in the suburbs of Moscow (Dolgoprudny station). It takes around 20 minutes by train to the closest metro station (or 45 minutes to the city center). Trains leaves almost every 5-10 mins, and working schedule same with the metro system. I work Mon-Fri from 9 to 6 usually, and on weekdays I leave the place around 8 o'clock.
If you have a sleeping bag and don't mind sleeping on the floor, I may consider your request on staying at my apartment.
DM me for more information.

Interests

Learning languages, meeting new people, chatting and traveling^^

  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the most amazing thing i've discovered while travelling is that there are still a lot of great people on our Planet.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, South Korea

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.

My Groups