Ngakan Juliarta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ngakan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Leuven, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

An easy going, open minded guy. Love to meet new people and making friends. Sharing experience and learning different culture is the most interesting thing for me.

Interests

i love travelling thats excite me a lot. Indoor soccer is my favorite things to do beside watching movie and listen to music. Hanging out with friends and having a glass or two is always fun thing to do. Going out to the bar and get hangover sometime is always an option :)

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones all the way

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in South Beach Miami for 1 year was the best experience in my life. Dealing with different culture and way of life had open my mind to see the world differently (in a good way). Visited New York city (Time Square, Empire State, Liberty, etc) make me realize that if i can visit those places then i could be visit any place that i want. And sharing my Balinese culture in from of a class in Scarsdale NY, was an unforgetabble moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Singapore, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Ngakan’s full profile. It’s free!