Niall Hodges-burns's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Niall’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Student. Reader. Amature philosopher. Clerk.
  • current undergrad.
  • From Southern California born in San Dimas
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To go on grand adventures, And facilitate the adventures of others.

ABOUT ME

I'm a college student! I have a fat, fat, fat cat named Hamaya, and another slightly less fat cat named Mr. T. I love to read and play my guitar and study Philosophy and create things. I like beer and whiskey. I'm all over the place. I'm currently working at a crappy gas station, which may someday make me enough dough to get on the road! I like to stay at home, excepting the times when I don't want to stay at home.

PHILOSOPHY

Travel is the easiest thing in the world to come by. All you need is a couple of bucks. And coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted many surfers, hope to surf a little myself in the near future with my cute boyfriend!

Interests

I like to: read, listen to lectures, listen to the radio and records, learn new songs for my dad on my ol' guitar, take pictures, be in pictures, create odd flavor combinations, drink coffee (I live on coffee), eat sandwiches, drive old cars, smoke, climb trees, paint, staple large bunches of paper, walk, bike, skateboard, go on trips, hang out with my cat, laugh, spit, poop, and run as fast as I can through large piles of leaves.

  • cats
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cars
  • painting
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • skateboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

any any any.

Join Couchsurfing to see Niall’s full profile. It’s free!