Le foto di Nicolas Resplandy

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 3 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nicolas. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 7 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Portuguese, Sign Language - French
  • 28, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Trying to figure it out
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Montigny-le-Bretonneux, Île-de-France, France
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Prepare for the coming months travels in South East Asia and try to figure out what to do next!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Nicolas,
After two years in Cape Town, I have been back in Paris with the strong wish to take off again to some other exotic part of the world. I've chosen New Zealand!
I'm really easy going, I love trying new things, outdoors activities, food, music, movies and lots of other stuff.

Here is a little more about me:
http://about.me/nicolas.resplandy

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So far, I've been surfing people's couch but as soon as I get my place, I definitely want to start hosting people. I like meeting travelers as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfed in the US, hosted in South Africa and then surfed again in New Zealand
Not sure when or where I'll next have my own place but I'll definitely try to host again then!

Interessi

- I'm fond of sports in general and of tennis in particular which I have practiced in competition.

- I also like Poker (No limit texas hold'em) which I both play on and offline.

- I like going to the movies and watch series

- Nature & animals

  • animals
  • dining
  • recipes
  • drinking
  • movies
  • crochet
  • poker
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

I'm quite open to the different kinds of music but I must confess that I really enjoy listening to french songs from the 80's.

Regarding books, I don't read a lot (I'm working on that), but I enjoy a good detective story once in a while.

I like going to the movies, and among my favorite types are comedies and thrillers

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Decided to move to South Africa without really knowing what to expect. Probably the best decision I ever made.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like learning new languages or at least some basic expressions and teach the ones I know as well. I'm always interested in new recipes (I looooove food).

Basically I can and like teaching anything I know
A few things could be:
- Tennis
- Languages (French for sure, possibly English and German and some very basic expressions/words in Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Latvian and Estonian)
- Basics of crochet which I learnt most recently
- ...

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Activities, meals, drinks. Good times.

Paesi che ho visitato

Angola, Botswana, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Lesotho, Malta, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, New Zealand, South Africa, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nicolas. È gratis!

I miei gruppi