Nicholas Lilleyman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicholas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m travelling all over the Middle East, Asia and Europe for 9 months from March 2022. Would love to meet others for day trips, or to be hosted in someone’s home for a few nights.

I’m very socially progressive, but respectful towards other cultures. When I’m travelling I usually fill my time with eating interesting local food, wandering around art exhibitions, and some outdoor hiking or nature activities.

I’m big into films, especially indie and foreign movies. At home I enjoy cooking elaborate meals for myself and others.

Back home I work in Data Analytics, though I also studied psychology for 6 years so I’m only a little nerdy 😛.

Triple vaccinated.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet people while I’m traveling. Happy to meet up for food, drinks or any outdoor activities or sight seeing 😊

Interests

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • billiards
  • food
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

Last great film I watched was Good Time

Teach, Learn, Share

My one and only party trick is fire poi, happy to teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happy to cook some meals. I have broad taste so I can cook French, Italian, Korean, Japanese, German, and Southern American.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Nicholas’s full profile.