Fotos von Christian Schulz

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt vielleicht Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Christian zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 23 Referenzs 18 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • environmental computing
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

searching

ABOUT ME

I love to ride bicycles, to be away from home
be free
be in touch with people as much time as I can.
I'm a vegetarian. I've seen many places of this earth already and I'm very happy about it.

I'm open minded and always try to get along with everybody. Mostly I don't talk much. But depending on the person this can also change quickly =). I don't like any kind of rasicm (of course).
And I can't see food been thrown away. I will eat it! That's allll about me!

PHILOSOPHY

All is One. All is nothing.?

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I couchsurfed a few places and countries and now I want to give back the great hospitality I received.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first experiences I had in Australia when I hitchhiked along the coast and got into couchsurfing. Then when I travelled by bike the whole last year I couchsurfed a couple of times with my friend Philipp in countries like Serbia, Hungary, Iran, India, Nepal, Mongolia, Estonia and Latvia. I just had good experiences with amazingly friendly people!

Interessen

My interests are especially independend travels, sports like running, cycling, table tennis, bouldering also partying and concerts, going to parks etc. In the past years I got more and more interested by alternative lifestyles and saving our endangered environment. There is also interests in things like politics, pacificm, buddhism, meditation, cooking vegetarian/vegan food, farming.

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Movies: one of my favorites is Into the Wild (of course ;) ), sometimes funny stuff but mostly movies which deserve the adjective "deep" in one or another way.Music: from singer/ songwriter to punkrockfrom independent / electronic ..Books: Dostojewski, Douglas Adams, Jack London, Kerouac...

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I cycled from Germany to India and China and back in one year. That's the greatest thing I've done in my life so far for sure. There are like a million amazing things I've seen, experienced and enjoyed on this trip.

visited 41 states (18.2%)Create your own visited map of The World

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can talk about my travels and experiences (and I like to, mostly) and maybe a little more. =)
I want to learn as much as possible in the time I have. Everything what helps me to open my eyes, to get to know other cultures and to be generous to others.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Germany, Peru

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    5 Bürgens

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Christian zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen