Nick Novikov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Soundengineer
  • From Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Refugee from Ukraine

I'm Nick and I'm 21 years old. Sociable, сalm, kind person. I love animals, I'm a vegetarian, and I don’t mind other people’s tastes. I follow an active lifestyle. I love traveling, exploring the world around me. My dream is to discover new interesting countries and expand my circle of friends. I like to get a unique experience, I love life in any of its manifestations.
My hobby is musician -playing musical instruments (drums, guitar, xylophone+ Create indie-dance; techno music on computer).
I teach myself to draw
And also I am Dj; was playing in Ukraine before war
Kyiv: Kvartira 54; Hilton (h-bar)
Odessa:- GOA; 12 monkeys; KOKON
My Instagram https://www.instagram.com/nikityander

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s a universal way to live among real people from different countries mingle with locals and exchange travel stories/knowlage.To learn the history and cultural attractions of different countries.

Interests

  • arts
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • mountains
  • nature
  • whales
  • musician
  • walking around
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music-Classic Rock, progressive rock, post-rock, blues, old black blues,country, jazz, ambient, dark ambient, melodic techno...
Open to every other music kind

Film- The Secret Life of Walter Mitty;
Wild;
Forrest Gump;
Interstellar;
Dead man (1995)
Into the wild

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share delicious recipes of Ukrainian cuisine from my Mother and talk about Ukrainian culture, people, beautiful places. I will gladly take for you a national souvenir from my country :)
Learn: I would like to learn other languages and would like to learn about the peculiarities of the culture of different countries

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.