Nick Olesen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Chemist
  • Chemical Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel, alone, with friends. When i am not doing that I like to do abit of sports like fitness, going on my racing bike or swimming.

When being social I like to go to cafés, go for a walk just to talk or party/dancing and drink a beer.
In the normal weekdays (Monday - Friday) I work at a big pharmaceutical company from 7am to 4pm.

I see myself as outgoing friendly and hyggelig.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a give and receive and a nice way to meet new people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Always like to watch a good movie.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite an open-minded, relaxed couchsurfer who do not need much to be happy.
I normally prefer to spend some time with my host (chatting, drinking a beer etc.) but I can be also very independent in case that you should be busy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Honduras, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.