Nick Warnock's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.


  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelance Marketing
  • Business Management diploma
  • From Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and raised in Ottawa, Canada. I'm 23 and have quit my job, packed my backpack and booked a flight to Europe. I decided if I wasn't going to experience crazy adventures now I would never be brave enough to do it. When I'm not making brash impulsive decisions I enjoy sports, reading and I love learning new languages even if it's just a few words.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So I can meet other crazy people to share my bad jokes with and have fun!


  • concerts
  • partying
  • reading
  • hiking
  • camping
  • soccer
  • history
  • sightseeing
  • nature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quitting my job and coming to Europe for 2 months with only a small backpack and a small budget

What I Can Share with Hosts

Authentic Canadian maple syrup but unfortunately an airport confiscated it so I guess hosts have to settle for stories and a drinking buddy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cuba, England, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.