Fotos de Nick Clare

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Nick. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 6 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2012
  • PhD Student
  • University
  • De Sheffield
  • Perfil 90% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new people in Buenos Aires/ /para encontrar nuevo gente en Buenos Aires

ABOUT ME

I am a PhD student looking at the relationships between migrant workers and social/labour movements in Buenos Aires. I try to get involved with with activism in Sheffield as much as possible, and I am vegan. I like playing music and going to gigs, as well as walking, cycling, and generally being active.

I am spending most of the next year in Buenos Aires to carry out my PhD research, so I am looking to meet new people and improve my Spanish, and help people with their English.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am looking to meet people in Buenos Aires, and once I get home to the UK I will begin hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am very new to couch surfing, but I know lots of people who couch surf.

Interesses

I like/am interested in lots of things: travelling, meeting new people, reading, studying, playing and listening to music, riding all sorts of bikes, trying to learn new languages, being outdoors, walking/climbing, most sports, veganism/vegetarianism, activism, anarchism, and probably lots more things I can't think of.

  • vegan
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Lots of all three.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Costa Rica, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Nick. É grátis!

Meus Grupos