Nick Orlovskiy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.

Overview

  • 58 references 54 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Nick=Николай/Коля/Николас/Колян/Коляс/Николя/Микола но не Никита!!!
I am an open, friendly. I love to travel a lot. I'm 27, I love football, I do not smoke.
Hitchhiking, sometimes by train). All that I was only 27 countries and many cities of Ukraine, but I plan to in the near future to visit US and maybe Asia. and then go to hitchhike around the world :). Travel is fun :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am interested to meet new people

Interests

I like football, cycling. Besides that I intrested in other kind of sport like hockey, box and others. Still I love to play ping pong. I like to watch movies and surf

  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • table tennis
  • hitchhiking
  • autostop

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a music lover, but mostly prefer rock. I like historical films and movies about the adventures and history books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a two-week tour hitchhiking around Europe for 10 euros. it was cool)
and now i go to trip, whith a very smal budget, i left my work, left my flat and my typical life, and went to long travel

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach few interesting russian and ukrainian words))

I am opened for smth new and want to learn everything you can teach me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my always good mood with hosts=)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Nick’s full profile.