Le foto di Nick Reynold

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nick. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 14 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Business Analyst cum photographer
  • Bachelor of Business (Management) and Bachelor of Busines...
  • Di Melbourne, Australia
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To discover myself

ABOUT ME

I'm a 26 year old living in Melbourne, Australia, though i yearn to live somewhere else. I have only recently finished my studies, though I am yet to receive my pieces of paper stating such.

I'm looking forward to September when I will be heading back to Europe for ~8 weeks, looking to find permanent work in Germany as well as catching up with old friends and seeing some new places (Norway!!).

I have eclectic tastes in music ranging from classical to hard rock, and there aren't many bands which I can say I like all of their music.

My passion in life is meeting new people, understanding where they are coming from and building long-term friendships.

I have three pets - two dogs (labradoodles) and a fat cat.

I like nothing more than an opportunity to sit down with someone have a beer or two (or three) in the sun and chew the fat.

PHILOSOPHY

Ancora Imparo

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At my house where i live with my father we have hosted somewhere in the vicinity of 250 couch-surfers of all different cultures/countries/colours.

Our involvement in couch-surfing was merely an extension of years of involvement in various home-stay and exchange programs that have seen well over 350 people stay with us over the years.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Late nights chatting/Common interests/Music/Laughter

Interessi

Reading/Road Trips/Drinking/Chatting

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • beauty
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • music
  • surfing
  • road trips

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Recently I skydived over Lake Wanaka in New Zealand - I was awestruck by the sheer beauty of the landscape, a memory that I hope will stay with me forever.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Nick. È gratis!

I miei gruppi